Meet our team! Here are some faces to put with the names and voices of those you engage with at trainings, workshops, and whenever you have a question or need. Currently we have over twenty awesome employees and we're still growing. We are spread across the state to best serve the needs our districts.

  • Alex

    Alex

    Web Application Designer
    alex@schooldata.net
  • Alex

    Alex

    Data Technician
    amartin@schooldata.net
  • Andrew

    Andrew

    Customer Support Agent
    andrew@schooldata.net
  • Austin

    Austin

    Software Tester
    austin@schooldata.net
  • Ben

    Ben

    Programmer Intern
    bjohnson@schooldata.net
  • Bill

    Bill

    Director of Customer Relations
    bill@schooldata.net
  • Brittany

    Brittany

    Customer Support Agent and Project Facilitator
    brittany@schooldata.net
  • Cooper

    Cooper

    Programmer Intern
    cooper@schooldata.net
  • Dalton

    Dalton

    Data Technician
    dalton@schooldata.net
  • Darren

    Darren

    Database Engineer
    darren@schooldata.net
  • Debbie

    Debbie

    Customer Support Agent
    debbie@schooldata.net
  • Debby

    Debby

    Data Technician
    debby@schooldata.net
  • Debby

    Debby

    Data Technician
    dwentworth@schooldata.net
  • Jerry

    Jerry

    Data Technician
    jerry@schooldata.net
  • Joe

    Joe

    President
    joe@schooldata.net
    509-869-2086
  • Joel

    Joel

    Data Technician
    joel@schooldata.net
  • JoJo

    JoJo

    Finance Manager
    jojo@schooldata.net
  • Lupe

    Lupe

    Customer Support Agent
    lupe@schooldata.net
  • Matt

    Matt

    Programmer/IT
    matt@schooldata.net
  • Meghan

    Meghan

    Customer Support Agent
    meg@schooldata.net
  • Mindy

    Mindy

    Customer Support Agent
    mindy@schooldata.net
  • Neil

    Neil

    Data Technician
    neil@schooldata.net
  • Nick

    Nick

    Programmer
    nick@schooldata.net
  • Nick

    Nick

    Software Tester
    ntansy@schooldata.net
  • Noah

    Noah

    Programmer/Server Administration
    noah@schooldata.net
  • Rita

    Rita

    Customer Support Agent
    rita@schooldata.net
  • Russ

    Russ

    Education Consultant
    russ@schooldata.net
  • Ryan

    Ryan

    Software Tester / Data Entry
    ryan@schooldata.net
  • Sharon

    Sharon

    Customer Support Agent
    sharon@schooldata.net
  • Teresa

    Teresa

    Director of Client Relations
    teresa@schooldata.net
  • Tonyia

    Tonyia

    Customer Support Manager and Project Facilitator
    tonyia@schooldata.net
  • Trevor

    Trevor

    Multimedia Developer
    trevor@schooldata.net