Our Team

Get to know our fantastic team, here to
train, assist, and collaborate with you.

Meet the team



LEADERSHIP & OPERATIONS


  • Photo of Joe
    Joe
    President

    joe@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Bill
    Bill
    Director of Customer Relations

    bill@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Jim
    Jim
    Maintenance

    jim@schooldata.net
  • Photo of John
    John
    Human Resources

    john@schooldata.net
  • Photo of JoJo
    JoJo
    Finance Manager

    jojo@schooldata.net

CUSTOMER SUPPORT


  • Photo of Andres
    Andres
    Help Desk Agent

    andres@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Breanna
    Breanna
    Customer Support Agent

    breanna@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Bryona
    Bryona
    Help Desk Agent

    bryona.jacobsen@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Deb
    Deb
    Customer Support Agent

    deb@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Debbie
    Debbie
    Customer Support Agent

    debbie@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Deidra
    Deidra
    Customer Support Agent

    deidra@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Ethan
    Ethan
    Help Desk Agent

    ethan@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Hillary
    Hillary
    Help Desk Agent

    hillary@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Jennifer
    Jennifer
    Educational Consultant

    jennifer@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Kurt
    Kurt
    Help Desk Agent

    kurt@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Mady
    Mady
    Customer Support Agent

    mady@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Meghan
    Meghan
    Director of Customer Experience

    meg@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Mindy
    Mindy
    Customer Support Agent

    mindy@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Nicole
    Nicole
    Customer Support Agent

    nicole@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Ryan
    Ryan
    Help Desk Agent

    ryan@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Sharon
    Sharon
    Help Desk Agent

    sharon@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Shayla
    Shayla
    Customer Support Agent

    shayla@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Tammy
    Tammy
    Customer Support Agent

    tammy.jacobsen@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Tonyia
    Tonyia
    Customer Support Agent

    tonyia@schooldata.net

DEVELOPMENT


  • Photo of Alex
    Alex
    Front-End Developer

    alex@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Andrew
    Andrew
    AWS Administrator

    andrew@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Austin
    Austin
    Director of Demonstration

    austin@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Corey
    Corey
    Database Developer

    corey@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Curran
    Curran
    Programmer

    curran@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Darren
    Darren
    Database Engineer

    darren@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Dave
    Dave
    Senior Software Engineer

    dave@schooldata.net
  • Photo of David
    David
    Software Tester

    david@schooldata.net
  • Photo of David
    David
    Programmer

    david.barko@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Mark
    Mark
    Programmer/Software Tester

    mark@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Matt
    Matt
    Programmer

    mattm@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Mike
    Mike
    Database Developer

    mike@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Neil
    Neil
    Developer

    neil@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Nick
    Nick
    Senior Software Engineer

  • Photo of Sam
    Sam
    Configuration Specialist

    sam.bent@schooldata.net

TECHNOLOGY


  • Photo of Carlos
    Carlos
    Enterprise Systems Manager

    carlos@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Noah
    Noah
    Programmer/IT

    noah@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Rob
    Rob
    Configuration Specialist

    rob@schooldata.net

MARKETING & SALES


  • Photo of Kelli
    Kelli
    Writer and Marketing Lead

    kelli@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Rob
    Rob
    Graphic Designer

    robn@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Todd
    Todd
    Marketing Technician

    todd@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Trevor
    Trevor
    Multimedia Developer

    trevor@schooldata.net

Like teachers, we
never stop learning.


Our team is driven to create the products
that help educators help kids. We’re constantly
learning from our clients, each other, and the
industry to better serve your school goals.

We would love
to hear from you!


You can request a personalized demonstration of
any application.

Or just tell us what you need from your data, and
we’ll brainstorm with you to find the best solution.

Phone:  
509-688-9536