Our Team

Get to know our fantastic team, here to
train, assist, and collaborate with you.

Meet the team



LEADERSHIP & OPERATIONS


  • Photo of Joe
    Joe
    President

    joe@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Bill
    Bill
    Director of Customer Relations

    bill@schooldata.net
  • Photo of JoJo
    JoJo
    Finance Manager

    jojo@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Laurie
    Laurie
    Finance

    laurie@schooldata.net

CUSTOMER SUPPORT


  • Photo of Breanna
    Breanna
    Customer Support Agent

    breanna@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Debbie
    Debbie
    Customer Support Agent

    debbie@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Deidra
    Deidra
    Customer Support Agent

    deidra@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Erin
    Erin
    Customer Support Agent

    erin@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Hillary
    Hillary
    Customer Support Agent

    hillary@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Jennifer
    Jennifer
    Customer Support Agent

    jennifer@schooldata.net
  • Photo of John
    John
    Customer Support Agent

    john@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Jessica
    Jessica
    Customer Support Agent

    jessica@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Mady
    Mady
    Customer Support Agent

    mady@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Meghan
    Meghan
    Customer Support Agent

    meghan@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Mindy
    Mindy
    Customer Support Agent

    mindy@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Russ
    Russ
    Education Consultant

    russ@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Sharon
    Sharon
    Customer Support Agent

    sharon@schooldata.net

DEVELOPMENT


  • Photo of Alex
    Alex
    Front-End Developer

    alex@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Alex
    Alex
    Data Technician

    amartin@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Andrew
    Andrew
    AWS Administrator

    andrew@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Austin
    Austin
    Software Tester

    austin@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Corey
    Corey
    Software Tester

    corey@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Curran
    Curran
    Programmer

    curran@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Darren
    Darren
    Database Engineer

    darren@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Demetrius
    Demetrius
    Database Engineer

    demetrius@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Mike
    Mike
    Data Technician

    mike@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Neil
    Neil
    Data Technician

    neil@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Nick
    Nick
    Programmer

    andrew@schooldata.net

TECHNOLOGY


  • Photo of Carlos
    Carlos
    IT

    carlos@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Noah
    Noah
    Programmer/Server Administration

    noah@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Rob
    Rob
    System Administrator

    rob@schooldata.net

MARKETING & SALES


  • Photo of Dave
    Dave
    National Sales Director

    daveb@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Kelli
    Kelli
    Writer and Marketing Lead

    kelli@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Michael
    Michael
    Audio/Visual Technician

    michael@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Rob
    Rob
    Graphic Designer

    robn@schooldata.net
  • Photo of Trevor
    Trevor
    Multimedia Developer

    trevor@schooldata.net

Like teachers, we
never stop learning.


Our team is driven to create the products
that help educators help kids. We’re constantly
learning from our clients, each other, and the
industry to better serve your school goals.

We would love
to hear from you!


You can request a personalized demonstration of
any application.

Or just tell us what you need from your data, and
we’ll brainstorm with you to find the best solution.

Phone:  
509-688-9536